<td width=”17%” height=”19″ align=”center”

American League Awards

  Joe Dave Tommy Chris Mark
MVP Alex Rodriguez Alex Rodriguez Manny Ramirez Bobby Crosby Alex Rodriguez
CY Young Johan Santana Roy Halladay Roy Halladay Roy Halladay Johan Santana
ROY Justin Verlander Andy Marte Francisco Liriano Brian Anderson Nick Markakis
Home Run (#) Mark Teixeira (48) Hank Blalock (42) David Ortiz (49) David Ortiz (47)  
Manager Joe Maddon Ken Macha John Gibbons John Gibbons  
Comeback Jim Thome Frank Thomas Adrian Beltre Jim Thome  

National League Awards

  Joe Dave Tommy Chris Mark
MVP Albert Pujols Albert Pujols Albert Pujols Albert Pujols Albert Pujols
CY Young Mark Mulder Carlos Zambrano Ben Sheets Roy Oswalt Carlos Zambrano
ROY Conor Jackson Prince Fielder Conor Jackson Prince Fielder Jeremy Hermedia
Home Run (#) Adam Dunn (51) Barry Bonds (47) Albert Pujols (45) Albert Pujols (45)  
Manager Bobby Cox Ned Yost Ned Yost Grady Little  
Comeback Austin Kearns Scott Williamson Eric Milton Nomar Garciaparra
Like what you see here? Never miss new content. Follow Us:

Joe Aiello is the founder of View From the Bleachers and one of the lead writers. Growing up in Chicago, he fondly remembers attending games in the bleachers before that was the popular thing to do. Currently Joe resides in North Carolina with his wife and three kids and helps people protect their assets as an independent insurance agent. Connect with Joe via Twitter / Facebook / E-mail